The Fairy Tale Project Series

trilogy closed book 2 -300 dpi

The Fairy Tale Project Trilogy ~ 10th Anniversary Edition (2020)

The Fairy Tale Project Trilogy includes the following books…

  • Will and the Magical Forest
  • Will and the River of Enchantment
  • Will and the Crystal Fairy

Follow Will, a city boy, on a magical adventure that begins when he visits his Grandpa Otus in the small country town of Astrophyllite. The two of them travel together through a magic forest where they meet some delightful and some downright frightening creatures that teach them patience, to take time and enjoy life, and also give them the opportunity to face their fears, something they discover they are capable of through the power of love.

After journeying through one realm after another in this mystical world, they make their way back home with a renewed appreciation for life, and for Grandpa Otus, an understanding of the need to honor his inner child and give him the attention he deserves… which in turn, makes for a stronger, happier adult.

The Fairy Tale Project is based on a series of children’s books written by author Dani Lynn and beautifully illustrated by award winning artist Jacklyn Laflamme. It began in March 2010 with a grant from the Art and Cultural Division of Broward County, Florida allowing the duo to share a vision to inspire and encourage young children to discover their own unique talents through story time readings and art and literature workshops throughout south Florida.

~      ~      ~


All 3 books from the series are also available individually on Amazon.

~      ~      ~


The Fairy Tale Project’s Coloring & Activity Book

A companion book to the F.T.P. series. Available on Amazon.

This coloring and activity book includes coloring pages, word scrambles, hidden messages to be decoded, word search puzzles, pages for children to create their own drawings, connect the dots, secret mazes and more. And from Lady Namura… magic spells, secret incantations and ancient mysteries. This book can also stand alone from the FTP series. Fifty-four coloring and activity pages are included for children of all ages.

~      ~      ~


Browse Through Our Book Collection on Amazon.

“Look Inside” and Order Yours Today.

For more details, visit The